A Very Kijiji Christmas

Remember when buying someone a shot constituted a thoughtful and generous Christmas present? Me too.

Now that I’m a “grown up” people expect me to put thought into my gift-giving. This means time and/or money, neither of which do I have an excess of. So, I took to Kijiji for some thoughtful suggestions that I would be able to purchase locally. I searched “gifts” and “Christmas” and came up with some amazing finds.

Erica, here are some of the gems that you would be lucky to find under your tree this year:

Old Oil Can

Kijiji_Oil Can
For the Tin Man in your life.

Old Piece of Wood

Old Wood
Old wood that’s both heavy and expensive.

Nightmare Doll

Perfect for the person in your life that you hate.
Perfect for the person in your life that you hate.

Tea Under your Tree

AND IT'S LIMITED EDITION!
AND IT’S LIMITED EDITION!

Ship’s Steering Wheel and Mirror

Ahoy, Christmas!
Ahoy, Christmas!
